Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 200 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Hello ... Easy going nice guy, confident but...

In his own words

Hello ... Easy going nice guy, confident but not arrogant, more flexible than rigid. My humor can be a little off color and lean toward the dry side... which usually doesn't come off in the written word, on here. I try to stay busy and work hard and enjoy life when I can. I'm pursuing a new business venture, in addition to my current career, and other responsibilities, For the most part I'm comfortable with my life. I'm healthy and secure, both emotionally and physically, as well as financially. I like to stay informed about what's happening near and far, and I do have variety of interests and view points. I enjoy being spontaneous... Hop a plane, or take a road trip. I also like to stay active: biking, take a hike, or just relaxing on the couch watching a good movie. If I had to describe a preference or type. I would say someone who has natural or understated beauty. It's probably best not to rattle about likes and dislikes just yet. It's just too easy to dismiss someone because we don't like the same music, t.v. or whatever... Although Netflix and Metv and Turner Classic Movies, PBS... and sports too. I guess just engaging in each others interests, and compromising is good. I'm at a comfortable point in my life where I have the time to enjoy life, whether it's traveling or just spending quiet times enjoying each others company. If you think we might be on the same page. I would be happy to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I like and have affection for most animals, especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice drive in the country, or traveling somewhere warm. Restaurants with character over trendy.

Favorite things

Good food, good music. I like most genres. I have a soft spot for vintage things, like cars, music, movies, and college radio. Sleeping in now and then. A good martini, beer or good coffee. I am comfortable in either a wine bar or dive or no bar.

For fun

Walking, jogging, hiking, biking, and playing golf in summer, also boating and sailing when I get the chance. In the winter months I'm a bit of a film buff, from movies to documentaries. I also like football!

Last read

Newspapers, New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am classic car dealer. I know it's a little unconventional.... but maybe I am a little too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Two years of college in Seattle Wa.