Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am born and raised in Fort Myers, a single mom and I love anything that involves Saltwater. Love to laugh & have fun with family & friends

In her own words

I'm pretty new to the whole online dating thing but here goes! Here is a little about me: I'm easy going, down-to-earth girl who loves the outdoors. My friends would describe me as honest, trustworthy, loyal, smart and fun person to hang out with. When I get upset I tend to get over it quickly. I'm always upfront and sometimes speak before I think - I'm not good at sugar coating. I am a mom to an amazing 6 year old little girl who is my world. I am so blessed to be able to call myself her mother. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the saltwater and would be on it every day if I could. I love to fish and I bait my own hook and clean my own I'm the kinda girl who would rather find a sports bar for a beer than go out to a fancy place. Love to be with my family and friends as much as possible. Huge country music fan and the louder the better. About You: I'm looking for someone with the same interests - so love the outdoors and fishing. You'll need to be able to take my sarcasm and be quick enough to throw it right back! Definitely need to be a communicator- I am independent enough to not need to talk constantly, it's more about being open enough to share and considerate enough to touch base when you have plans. You'll need to take me for who I am. So let's fish, soak up the sun, have a beer with friends, throw a bbq or just curl up on the couch for a movie.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saltwater, FIshing, Boating, Beach, Rib City and a sports bar or open air place on the water kicked back with friends and family. Love to cookout also. Curled up on the couch watching a movie.

Favorite things

Love Country Music and other types of music as well. I love to fish and anything that has to do with the saltwater. I also like the outdoors, 4 wheelers and Horses. I am always up to try something new.

For fun

I am usually game to do anything and try anything fun. I enjoy spending as much time with my daughter as I can. She is my girl & boy in one. She will dress up as a princess one mintue and then dig in the bait well the next. I am truley blessed.

Last read

I love the FBI series by Catherine Coultier. I like James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference