Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
hello to all, for those who are interested, get ready for the best time of your life =)

In his own words

well like i said before, i am a work-aholic who likes to enjoy time outdoors at the park or just being outside whatever it is, going to a good bar with a great band or even a hole in the wall tavern to enjoy a frosty beverage, i am really open to anything and laid back, i am looking for a girl who likes a cold beer, great music, walking around the lake, going to a ball game or even the museum, but also okay with relaxing during a rainy day to light some candles and watch a good movie

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my favorite places to go are the park(golden gardens), the drumset, wilde rover on sunday nights, granite mountain, greenlake for a nice walk and wasabi bistro for some great sushi. one place that i have been that i wish could go back is hawaii

Favorite things

Sushi is my favorite food, favorite color is blue, watch sportscenter or a good movie when raining, favorite show is seinfeld, not much of a shopper, love motivational books, favorite drumset is made by sonor, favorite bands are tool, dave mattews

For fun

i love to spend time outdoors when not working, whether it's hiking, camping or just walking to/around the closest lake. i love to play music with friends or anyone who can keep a tune. i am a work-aholoic who also likes paint the town red.

Last read

the seattle times about the lack of sunny weather in june for this so called summer, along with the latest sports scores



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i am a restaurant manager in kirkland who enjoys working with cool people, working a long work week and networking along the way
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
i have a lot of things in me including african american, irish, german, cherokee, philipino and hispanic
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
they cancelled my program for computer software testing so i went into music study