Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be fearless, take chances.... Enjoy life!

In her own words

I'm a Louisiana native so you know I absolutely LOVE purple and gold (LSU) and I'm brave enough to wave a Who Dat flag in dirty bird land! I moved to Atlanta just over two years ago with my job. I work as a Training and Development Specialist with a large retailer. The city has really captured me and I'm interested in continuing to explore and experience all the city has to offer. When I'm not working, I love spending time with friends and keeping life simple and drama free. I'm a bit of a foodie so I'm always try to cook something new or stay on the hunt for a good meal! Quality time is definitely something that is important to me. I can be very focused and goal oriented, but at the same time I don't obsess or take myself too seriously. I've learned through many life experiences to be pretty open minded and I'm always eager to learn new and interesting things. For the most part, you'll catch me hanging out watching movies, watching a sporting event (esp football and basketball), shooting pool (attempting to), listening to live music, having a stimulating conversation over a glass of wine and cutting up with friends... laughing til it hurts! Would love to meet someone who is bold, confident, caring, witty, honest and driven.... always a positive when someone is secure within and passionately pursuing their dreams. It would be cool to meet a person that is more adventurous than I am and help me out of my comfort zone. Someone who likes a woman that has an opinion, but doesn't always have to be right (does that exist? lol ) But seriously, anyone who can go blow for blow with me and keeps me cracking up is GOLDEN! :-) Ideally, I would like to meet a man that I could first be friends with and build upon that foundation. Let's laugh and see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a beautiful black lab named Chole, but she passed away. Looking for a dog now... maybe a dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Loca Luna, Kat's Cafe, Agave and Two Urban Licks...anywhere else with live music. New Orleans, LA, DC, and Miami.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

RandB, Neo-Soul, and Jazz. A little Hip Hop, especially when I'm working out. Scandal...of course! Any type of seafood and who can live without Sushi!

For fun

Love a mix of the active... working out, hiking, cycling, sports (basketball, tennis,etc)and the chill (going to/watch movies, playing cards(spades ALL day), listening to live music). Hope to get into some adventurous activities (time to face fears).

Last read

Built from Scratch by Arthur Blank and Bernie Marcus, The Positive Coach Approach... reading for work lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Education with a concentration in Kinesiology. Combination of two things I absolutely love... teaching and the human body.