Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lillington, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Top Guy!

In his own words

In an attempt to not have your eyes glaze over from a long winded profile, I considered writing a two-word description; ?Awesome Guy?. However, I figured you probably already came across several ?awesome guys?, who like me are ?laid back, and are just enjoying life?. So, with that said, I decided to add a little something-something. I am very fond of traveling, and have traveled the world over, and consider myself cultured enough that you wouldn?t be embarrassed to take me to a dinner party, but down to earth enough to chill out amongst friends at a lounge or house party. I am also a guy?s guy, and enjoy boxing and running (gotta keep it tight and right! ?smile). I also like a good laugh, and old people who think they?re young, and not in the ?good way?, but the ?is that for real?? way really crack me up. You know when grandma has on yoga pants that say ?kiss me? across her backside. Attractive? No. Funny? Definitely! Besides finding comedy in reality, I also enjoy funny movies, helping people, a good steak dinner, and dancing salsa and bachata. So, if you are an attractive modern day lady, with a passion for life, and a good sense of humor; and looking for a modern man with Midwestern gentleman sensibilities, then we should definitely connect... perhaps over a good steak or an even better glass of wine. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Biltmore Estate and any good salsa club,


Chicago State University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

One on One time with a lady! I like HBO and Showtime. I watch boxing (not MMA). My best current shows are True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, and Scandal. My best old shows are Sopranos, The Wire, Deadwood, Weeds, and Big Love.

For fun

I go out and do Salsa whenever I can. I like to eat at fancy restaurants or mom and pop diners; depends on the mood. I love music. I like Jamie Principle, Benny Goodman, Barry White, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, The Ink Spots

Last read

Why read when you can watch, talk, and listen?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner of Ivy Group: A 5LINX member.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Bottom line. I don't know if there's a god and don't care because I don't think it really matters one way or the other. If there is a God, then "Lucy, you got some splainin' to do"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Criminal Justice.