Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just recently canceled my account, too many...

In his own words

Just recently canceled my account, too many con artists on this sight that don't speak English. Going to use my time the best I can. As for me, I am a quite person, smart, and a smart ass. Can keep up with an intelligent conversation with one other person, that is when I do my best understanding, I'm not much for large groups (parties and bars) I try to avoid them. I am very optimistic, able to think outside the box. I love to fix/repair/make anything better, do it myselfer I guess. I Lived on a farm, that's what we did. As for what I want, to be honest, I have no idea, not much experience with the female type, was in a pretty long relationship over 10 years ago, it broke on bad terms, not a good situation, go ahead, judge me, it is what it is. I am beginning to understand that there is and never will be a time when I will understand women. Being away from them for so long is starting to make me despise them, and it's not good. You can read this and think that I am some sort of social freak, which might be true. But in all honesty, there is only one way to truly know the way I think, I am not that average guy.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I only have a cat as of now, had a saltwater fish tank for a few years. I lived on a farm for 7 years, did the whole horse cat dog chicken cow thing. So my interest has been diminished, but still have a place in my heart for pets, just takes a bit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Dakota, basically the country, I like the mountains too


DeVry University, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Cars, computers, video games, family guy, all types of music

For fun

Right now, school

Last read

Electronic fundamentals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now I do car maintenance, just using as something to get me by while looking for a real job in the electronics field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Currently working on Associates. For some reason I do everything late