Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Limedale, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seeking intelligent life

In his own words

I guess I should start this with a little about myself. I'm a huge music fan with varied tastes from the Velvet Underground to Tori Amos from rock to Rap. I love concerts and spend as much time as possible going to them in the summertime. I have pretty down to earth tastes. I love barbecues with friends and sitting up until all hours playing guitar with my friends on the front porch when it's warm out. I'm looking for someone that might have as much fun at a baseball game or hockey game as a night out on the town. I'm just as likely to spend a night reading at home as going to a club with friends.I know that somewhere out there is a girl that has some of the same passions that I have. If perhaps some of the following sound like you, then maybe you are the type of girl that I'm looking for. Do you spend your summers going to concerts, having cookouts with your friends, staying up late, do you like to go out with your friends, don't mind trips to the bar, can shoot some pool, like a good beer, can stand to watch movies like Clerks, Dogma, Goodfellas, Fight Club, The Usual Suspects..among other things...feel passionate about music and writing? As for me, I'm 5'8" redhair, green/blue eyes, average build, goatee, degree, journalist job, if your interested, send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While Greencastle doesn't have a ton of stuff to offer, I really like seeing some music at The Slippery Noodle in Indy or going for some cajun food and great beer at Zydeco's in Mooresville. One of my fav. concert spots is Alpine Valley in Wisconsin.

Favorite things

Fav foods include steak, shrimp or cajun chicken pizza. Favorite shows include Law and Order, Sportscenter and even some various BBC comedies on satellite. My music tastes vary wildly from rap to rock to even Sarah McLachlan and Tori Amos.

For fun

I can find fun doing about anything whether its taking a nice quiet hike in the woods during the Spring or Fall, watching a thunderstorm with someone special on my porch or hitting the bars for a night on the town. As long as I'm with good people.

Last read

Sadly I don't have time to read as much as I used to, but recently reread High Fidelity and the last Maxim and a female friend gave me The Notebook to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (94cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've got plenty of things to do with a job as the Sports Editor of an area newspaper which means I write, layout and am a photographer. I'm also a freelance concert photographer and racing journalist. I love my jobs and the variety.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in central Indiana, but moved to Pennsylvania in sixth grade where I went to high school and college. I loved the mountains and the bigger cities on the coast, but eventually returned to be closer to family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Pennsylvania and graduated with a degree in English with a Creative Writing minor in 1997.