Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Black Canyon City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Single again after 17 yrs.but Still Smiling! I'm sweet, sincere, strong and spunky. I've lived in MD,NM,NY,FL, Kuwait, AZ. hopelessly happy.

In her own words

lost on the web trying to avoid spiders and find some decent people to talk to. I am the Love child of a Flower child. I am also a published author. I love travel, music and poetry. I like exploring new cultures and trying new things. I have 2 children at home and work a 40 hour week. I'm sweet, honest and an all around good person. I have spent 17 yrs with 1 man so needless to say I haven't dated almost ever. After my divorce I found my old high school sweetheart (cursed web) and remembered why it didn't work the first time around after 5 yrs of that. As the yrs passed I grew into a great caring person and realized that I deserved that same kind of person in my life. So here I am 41 feeling a little confused about this whole new world I have found myself in. I love charity work and helping pple. I grew up thinking that there was a "forever". I still believe that there is a soulmate for everyone. Today I am not looking for a soulmate- Just an honest person to talk to, laugh with and enjoy the day. I would love to meet a person who has also survived a broken heart and has grown from the experience. Someone who believes there is more to life than the almighty dollar, status, or fame. A Positive attitude is important. Someone with a sense of humor (I love to laugh). Mostly a man who can look past the darkened sky and know there will be a rainbow after the storm~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a dog mixed breed. Deathly afraid of spiders!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love historical destinations like Ft. McHenry, Gettsburg, etc. I've traveled a lot in my years. Love Arizona but want to go see all the states one day.

Favorite things

I love rock music (Queensryche, Zepplin, Beatles). Enjoy good conversation and hiking.

For fun

I like to give back to my community and volunteer when I have spare time. Also enjoy writing poetry.

Last read

Addicted to an Addict By: Paula Albin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a homeless Liaison, Registrar, Secretary, Media Coordinator and record clerk at a school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have published my heartbroken love story. I also am a member of Lion's Club, High Desert Helpers Inc, and Community Association. I LOVE to volunteer and help my community grow.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a very mixed religious background. My father Catholic, my grandfather a Medodist Minister, my mother is Wiccan, my exhusband is Jewish. Religion doesn't save or you make you a good person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ive went to school for MainFrame Operations, Medical Administration, but finally found my calling in Early Childhood Education.