Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The road of life is full of pleasure and pain, opening the watchful eye to enlightenment and fulfillment...Cheers to fellow travelers...!

In her own words

Well, I just dont think it's simple to describe yourself, but ill try... Im dorky and hip at the same time...I'm modern and old fashioned. I can be crazy and laid back, loud and quiet, over-the-top and modest. I'm a big spender and a tight wad. I don't really hate anuyhing, but catch me in a mood where i've gone too long without food or sleep, and I'm hating the snickers commercials. I love to smile and laugh and move fast!! I'm looking for someone i have a connection with. to be more specific, though, here is a list: He is kind, honest, emotionally open, patient, open to almost anything, loves the outdoors, has good friends, values being healthy, but doesn't obsess about his looks. My match loves God, but is open to those who have other religious beliefs. He is intelligent and goal-oriented, but mantains a healthy balance between work and family and personal life. I am interested in spending time with someone who will teach me things in life i dont know. He must value strong, intelligent women. He deals with reality and is fun and sexy.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Sherlocks, Wild West, Copa, Pasha, Wurzbach ice house, New Braunfels and Pearl Brewery farmers market, eisenhower park, dodging duck in boerne, grimaldis and pizza italia.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

A day at the beach with my son. A hike with myself and the band Fun. playing on my Pandora. Happy hour with my girlfriends and some hummus. Laying by the pool with no agenda and a cooler of IPA. Kayaking anywhere. Dancing and singing with my son.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy spending time with my child and friends and family. I love being outside hiking or biking or swimming. I also love relaxing and catching a movie and enjoying food and drinks. I adhere to the "work hard, play hard" lifestyle.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography was fascinating. He was born in an opportune time and place and turned his innate intelligence and his familial influences into a technological empire that he was incredibly passionate about...he was loved and hated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral