Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hillsborough, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 10 miles of Burlingame, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On the level

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. Health, time management, balance, karma and return on investment. These intrinsic values lead to a rewarding life experience. Even though I enjoy the simple things life has to offer it doesn't mean that I am simple minded. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. Im a little bit mysterious but certainly not misunderstood. I would like to meet a woman who has her affairs in order and can give as good as she gets. I hate to be vague but I think like minded people tend to gravitate towards each other. If there is an attraction on varying levels the magnetic pull will draw us together. Im happy with where I am in life. I have lived all over the United States and don't have one particular territorial trait that defines who I am and what I believe in. Im proud of all that I have accomplished up to this point in my life. I have an insatiable desire to try new things and go different places. I gravitate towards positive, outgoing, competitive people. Not everything in life is a competition but I like being around people who push me to improve myself and be well rounded. The best adjective to define my personality would be adaptive. I can adjust to people, places, and situations with hardly any transition time at all. I am a big believer in karma. Karma defines my logic in making practical and honest decisions. I live life with no regrets and sleep soundly knowing that I am a good, positive, right thinking humanitarian. A short list of what you may think about me after a first meeting: -clean cut "no tattoos or piercings" -natural "no drugs, no steroids, no hair gel, no heavy cologne" -simple "no watches, no rings, no necklaces, no hats, no wristbands" -grounded "no pretentious attitude, egotistical rants, browbeating or bible thumping" -positive minded "goal oriented, inquisitive, logical, practical, -intelligent? "loves a good debate, likes to ask challenging thought provoking questions" -current "I read the news daily, keep up with trends, knowledgable about the stock market and the state of the economy" -practical "wearing moderate cologne, using deodorant, very little to no hair product" -sports minded "if I wear a watch it better give heart rate numbers or altitude measurements. The socks I wear better be sweat wicking and odor resistant. The sunscreen I put on better have 9% zinc oxide and spf 50 at a minimum." This gel better be caffinated and even better if its 2x caffinated and flavored with honey not that stevia crap." -open minded "I hated dub step at first but now Im taking a liking to some of it" -funny "If you don't like Daniel Tosh and his brand of comedy then you obviously wont get my sense of humor." I would say that I am the anti hipster. Im an alpha male. I would never wear skinny jeans, chuck taylor sneakers, thrift store clothes, and be caught drinking a PBR. Im the man who will hold the door for you. I will get my hands dirty trying to fix something that is greasy. I will defend your honor when someone does something you find offensive, rude, or berating to you. That being said I an not a confrontational person out looking to pick a fight with everyone who does something I don't agree with. Sometimes I just let it pass if the situation doesn't warrant a confrontation. The type of woman I want to meet would probably do crossfit, yoga, weight training, running, cycling, swimming, or a combination of all of the above. She would have multiple pairs of athletic shoes and a cupboard containing some form of exercise supplements or healthy food. She would employ a blender or a shaker, and be able to give advice on how to improve your athletic performance, posture, or how to recover from a typical injury. She would be supportive of my passion for racing and buy me compression socks or new tires for my bike instead of a dress shirt or cuff links.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

If I had a dog a rescue greyhound would be my choice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Embarcadero, Napa, Central Park NYC, Las Vegas strip, Bryce Canyon, Mt. Zion, Mt. Tam, San Diego, Venice Beach, Sedona, any beach, Road Trips.

Favorite things

Diners Drive Inns and Dives Pawn Stars Storage Wars Marmite Fight Club Meet The Parents The Dark Knight Rises

For fun

Various athletic pursuits where adrenaline is the drug of choice. Racing bikes, running, climbing, hitting the slopes, scuba, hiking to high altitudes, Bikram yoga, constantly striving to achieve goals and take on new challenges.

Last read

MSN News Cycling News, Bike Rumor Altitude Training The Walmart Effect Herbivores Dilema



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral