Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redvine447

50 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-62 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun, smart, and resourceful. I'm also...

In his own words

I'm fun, smart, and resourceful. I'm also spontaneous, generous, casual by nature and very adaptable. I have a funny, sarcastic side to me that make people laugh. I achieve all the goals that I truly wish to accomplish. I love doing things on the spur of the moment and do so often. I love summer in Wisconsin and fly back and forth frequently. I have a great little business there that pays the bills and allows me the freedom to do as I choose. Hopefully I can find someone who can relate or that would like to come along! My parents have been married for 62 years and counting, so I have had excellent role models and a close family. I've been divorced for a long time, so no hidden agenda's here. I'm not a couch potato and love staying active. I don't like trying to describe what I like (or don't like), in a couple of sentences.It comes down to chemistry! I'm looking for someone who is independent, happy, motivated by life. Just be yourself and everything else will fall into place! Smiles to all...and good luck in 2015!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog guy. I had a wonderful Rottie that I put down a few years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Festivals with local music. Key West, Atlanta. Colorado, Vegas, Lake Michigan, Bahamas, Mexico, London, Chicago, south Florida

Favorite things

Wings and beer, love Italian, Mexican. The smell of a fireplace, a good nap. Dive bars with good food, heated seats in winter, being by the water , coffee shops, road trips, my nieces and nephews, Ice cream, you...

For fun

Nothing like travel to make you forget about work. hanging out with good friends. skiing out west, hiking, the beach, local art fairs, Next year, I've got to get better at golf

Last read

I keep up on world event online. Professional magazines. Any local paper that shows up in my mailbox.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference