Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a long term relationship. Someone...

In his own words

Looking for a long term relationship. Someone with whom I have a lot in common already, but we can work on improving ourselves and growing together. I am confident and I have my life together (own house, great career, good relationship and custody sharing with my ex, etc.), so I feel worthy of someone in similar circumstances. My favorite date is dinner at a nice restaurant followed by cocktails if the conversation warrants. I travel a lot and want an adventurous partner (passport a plus!) I quit smoking and need to stay away from smokers. I do, however, vape with the ecigarette (it doesn't stink or kill you.. I hope) Thanks

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

2 cats.. they have their claws and outdoors a lot except when its freezing

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Zionsvillle Sidelines, Rick's Boatyard, Ruth's Chris, Ale Emporium, Blend


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

walking dead, Mad Men, big bang, how I met your mother... stoner cartoons (I already miss Futurama, Breaking Bad, and RIP Edna Krabapple) Playing card games

For fun

I like to play poker and travel.. couple times a year I like to combine the two (Vegas baby!) my favorite vacation is a tropical cruise.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a contract software developer, although I made more money at the WSOP this year :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
i am very accepting.. my kids go to church with their mom and my mother is a Christian, but if it is a problem for you that I dont believe, just keep on browsing
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am looking for an intellectual equal for years of conversations. That doesn't mean you have to have a degree.. a lot of career and life experiences can get you there too