Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Making the most of today!

In her own words

I enjoy a lot of things in life and try to appreciate the moment that I am in and the people that I am with. I enjoy trying new things, finding cool places to eat, traveling, eating sushi, working out, being with friends, music that meets my mood, sweet potato fries, a tasty steak, watching the game and reading a mystery novel. I tend to be active and on the go most of the time but I also enjoy relaxing at the beach or by the pool. I find the most joy in my family and my friends and spending quality time with people. My family is close and we have a good time when we get together. I also value my faith and the strength that it adds to my life. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people that have a good sense of humor. I love what I do for work. I work with people and enjoy watching them grow and develop. I give my clients 110% of myself at work. I also value my personal time and do my best to have a healthy balance. I am looking to get to know someone and seeing what develops over time. I think relationships are a give and take where both people feel free to be themselves and encourage each other to grow. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who is honest, generous and kind. A man who is comfortable with himself and feels happy with his life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine is a favorite. I would also love to travel back to Alaska one day, maybe a cruise up the coast. Boston is a favorite, NYC is great, and I enjoy spending the day nearby in Coconut Grove.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like the Office, Parks and Rec and Modern Family. I also enjoy mysteries like Law and Order. I enjoy a variety of foods and places to eat...I love sushi and enjoy going to the Melting Pot at least once a year.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family, cards, beach, traveling, shopping, bowling, reading a good book...

Last read

I am reading a cozy mysteries series that takes place in a coffee shop. I usually have 3 or 4 books that I am into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical social worker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference