Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in dating and meeting new people. I just moved to Houston about a year and a half a go. Outgoing and love to laugh.

In her own words

I am new to Texas and I want to meet some nice people. Just moved to Houston in August. I am am an out going person. Love to make people laugh. My greatest accomplishment is finishing graduate school. I like going out to new places and trying new things. I am grateful for my great family and friends. Looking for someone who has a great personality. A sincere person that is somewhat religous. I love guys that are romantics. Someone who is willing to try new and different things. I appreciate someone who is honest and sincere. Two qualities that are important to me. I am passionate about my family and my 3 dogs. I am willing to date anyone. I don't discriminate who I date by race. If you are a good person I don't care. I love to go see movies. I have traveled to over 7 different countries(China,France,Amsterdam,England,Japan,Italy, and Canada) and I want to start to travel again. I am willing to try anything once. I have a pretty laid back personality. My new challenge for myself is trying to tone up and working on being as healthy as I can be. I like working out. And I just started liking boxing. I like sports. I am a huge Michigan, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Red Wings and the Tigers. If they are on most of the time I am watching or I would love to go see a game if they are playing in Houston. I love to challenge myself. The next challenge for me is that I want to learn how to fly a plan. I hope to start lessons in the next 6 months. Turn off's -Rude or being arrogant -Sex on the first date.I'm not that girl. -Mean to animals -I'm an adult I am not looking to play the field anymore.I'm just being honest -I hate playing games The rest is up to you. I can't wait to meet new people. And experience new and different things. I can't wait to meet a really nice guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure because I just moved to Houston. Willing to try some new places out. I would love to meet someone who is willing to try new things. I want to learn more about Houston and the surronding areas. I like wine tasting.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Favorite new show is the Mindy Project. I like Southland, Justified, SNL, Elementary, The Americans,Sci-Fi Shows also,Game of Thrones, Law and Order to name a few.

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Aquariums, Zoo's, Golfing. Going out to dinner, and wine tasting. Trying something different is always fun. Exploring Houston's many different festivals.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Very open to dating different types of people. I look for the person inside and I don't care what race they are.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral