Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-62 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Conversation guaranteed interesting, interests guaranteed unique, friends first, let's go from there

In his own words

If my photos tell you everything, then we have alot in common already. If they make you curious, let's talk, but I would prefer to talk more about your experiences first. I am much more interested in your wisdom than your knowledge, who you are more than what you look like. I have learned to be respectful of all things, most comfortable when I'm helping someone, compassionate, quiet, intelligent, witty, easy going. I prefer to listen over doing all the talking, what I do say could make you laugh or make you think. I am not fixated on cars, money, fantasy football, motorcycles, my job, or my muscles, and I hope you're not either. I am looking for someone, friend or companion, that has their own interests, I don't expect you to participate or even necessarily like all my interests, as long as you can appreciate them as much as I will appreciate yours. Life's an adventure, full of synchronicities, if you are willing to be open to them. Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the photos. I'm glad our paths have crossed even if just for a few minutes, a day, a year, or a lifetime. So what do you think we both might have to teach and share with each other?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived everywhere from Arkansas to Austria. My latest adventure is in Hawai'i where I am working on a documentary called First Landing as an associate producer. I do well with groups of people but prefer to spend quiet time in nature.

Favorite things

The miracles of Nature, Spatlese, snuggling by a campfire under the Pleiades, teaching a puppy to sit, watching kids open presents or wonder at the awe of being in a buffalo herd. But most of all...having someone to share it all!

For fun

Movies are fine if they are thought provoking or interesting. My favorite movie is Instinct with Anthony Hopkins. I would much rather play with a puppy than go to a football game, but I'm open to try just about anything that you are interested in.

Last read

Your profile with a smile??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
A couple of years ago I walked away from the corporate world, jumped off the cliff trusting Creator's wings to catch me. I vowed to spend my remaining time working to make a difference in the world, sharing what wisdom I have gained from experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I believe more in preserving cultures, not ethnicity. I am as English as the Queen, but I have always had a very red heart. When we join the Creator again, we are not going to be asked what is in our blood, but what we carry in our hearts!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have been full circle with this one! Let's just say I have grown to search for the Truth where ever I can find it, whether that is from Snoopy, Yoda, or Budda. If we all searched for Wisdom instead of knowledge, how different would the world be?
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I switched from pre-med to Psychology my last 2 years because I wanted to know why I did what I did my first two years! I'm a pretty good guy to have around, though, having been a paramedic, respiratory therapist, and a massage therapist.