Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redsoxnut82

33 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was gonna tell you a joke about pizza....but it was too cheesy

In his own words

Hi! Get to know me a little bit. I am your average guy. I work hard and I play hard. I love to goof around, yet be a hard-working individual. It has gotten me to where I am in life, and I am happy with that. There is only one thing wrong, it doesn’t have you in the picture. I am a smart guy, but I don’t flaunt it, and most people find me amusing. I have learned throughout my life that everything is so much easier if you just don’t take everything so serious, and take a moment to laugh at yourself. It helps relieve stress and calm an individual. Everyone excels so much when they don’t have stress. I am an independent person, and an honest person. I love my job and I love that it pays me well enough to allow me to live a life that I enjoy, but I would much rather have someone to enjoy it with. I enjoy unwinding in my free time and one of the ways to do that is to spend time outdoors. I enjoy bike riding and going to the gun range. However, I must admit, I really do enjoy watching movies and just curling up on the couch. I love to cook and fire up the grill (so you wouldn’t have to worry about cooking if you didn’t want to). I am kind of over the party scene, would much rather sit around a fire and have a few beers than go out every weekend. But that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t want to go out some times. I love sports and to watch sports. My favorite teams are the Baltimore Ravens, Washington Capitals, and the Boston Red Sox. While I love the Boston Red Sox, I enjoy going to an Orioles game, no matter who they are playing, because in the end I love sports, and baseball. Adrenaline rushes is something that really gets me going and I love them. I have been sky diving and used to have a street bike. Could you imagine that? I enjoy movies that are comedies and like actors such as Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, and Vince Vaughn.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a minature pinscher named Raven! Shes is a nut! big guy...little doggie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, cycling, mountain biking, football, working around the house. exercising, lifting wieghts, curling up on the coach with a movie, shopping, going out for drinks, or just relaxing

Last read

workout magazines, newspaper, the news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been an auto mechanic since shortly after high school. I love my job. I am always challenged by problems and always learning new things. Keeps my mind sharp. I get to work with my hands. Plus it has its perks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference