Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life in the sun

In her own words

I am the girl who is into a bit of everything. I am a glamour girl one day, rolling in the mud with a paintball gun the next, or on the mic on karaoke night, I like to stay active and have fun. I read a lot, write, draw and love to dance. I am big on entertaining and love to host game nights at my home for my friends and family, from spades to Taboo we play it all. Oh and I just got into running obstacle courses. Did the Rugged Maniac and now attempting the Spartan Race, any and all takers welcome.! In life, I am all about being who you are and finding people who are not just like you , but who like YOU. There are too many people on the planet for us not to be able to find our match be it friend or otherwise. So come as you are, be who you are and lets see where the universe takes us. For me right now I am all about the next chapter in my life and I am laying out the outlines to follow my passion. I am a great friend, a good person to talk to and have a slightly off color sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously, however, I do have a serious side. I would say that I am quirky and a bit of a geek and can have long conversations with anyone about Star Wars and John Hughes films and which version of Battlestar Galactica was better (the 80's version or the SyFy channel version). I am passionate about my life and all the things that I love and want to find someone to share it with. So why am I here and what I am looking for? Simply put, I am looking for someone to match wits with me, has a great sense of humor and who values the things in life that I do. Not here for the "hook up" just looking to get to know you and see where it goes. I can write on and on about how wonderful I am, but you wont get the full experience until you get to know me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Too many to list, many more I havent found yet.


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Lets see, what do I do in my free time? I run, movies, concerts, shows, brunch, mud runs, anything active and fun with my friends. This is more of a question of what do I NOT do in my free time.

Last read

Good Omens Neil Gaimen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Lets chat about that later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral