Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a gentleman, your search ends here!

In his own words

I have been raised well in an Indian family with great values. I love being outdoors - hiking, running, skiing and being close to nature. My belief is that an individual can grow a lot by learning something new. So recently I picked up ballroom dancing and its been quite a motivator for me. I have a great job and I am confident I can figure things out to earn a living. But I believe a job is not the goal, but the means to the goal. My goal is to enjoy the only life I have in the best possible way and to look back one day and say "yup that was a good life!". Like I said I love cooking and I used to cook all kinds of stuff before. But recently I switched to a more raw, fresh fruits and vegetables kinda diet. My friends think I am nuts! But I enjoy it! For basics, I am looking for someone educated, is caring, likes being outdoors and knows how to enjoy the moment.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet in Atlanta.

Favorite things

Movies: Saw Argo yesterday. Great movie! I enjoy political movies, comedy, suspense, thrillers, adventure movies. TV Shows: Food Network but nowadays I watch Big Bang theory, HGTV, Foods: Middle eastern, Indian, japanese, Thai

For fun

Depends where I am. In Denver, I would hike, run, ski. In LA, I was salsa dancing, socializing with friends, dance parties, sight seeing, beach. In Miami, I spent lot of time at the beach and exploring the town. Atlanta - will know once I move here!

Last read

I don't read books or magazines (short attention span! :(). I watch documentaries instead. I recently watched "Revenge of the Electric car". Great documentary and must watch. Its better to watch the "Who killed the electric car?" first.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral