Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redskins0909

58 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything: they just make the most of everything that comes their way

In his own words

I have a great outlook on life, and I love to live each day to the fullest. I would describe myself as being ambitious, but I'm very well balanced and have my priorities in order. I am very well rounded, possess a great sense of humor, and take great care of myself both physically and spiritually. I also enjoy many hobbies and interest and would like a friend and life-long partner who shares the same passion as I do. I am considerate of ones feelings, compassionate, and honest. Most importantly, I am the father of two wonderful teenagers, that are the "love of my life." I feel very fortunate to have them in my life, yet I have the freedom and flexibility to share myself with my partner. The women that I would like to meet would be my "best friend" and a true partner in life. Our relationship should be based on friendship, honesty, and a sense of adventure. Being in love with this person is the most complete and incredible feeling in the world. We realize that our relationship makes our "hearts" smile and can brighten any day. We both love and adore each other, and we are able to communicate with each other from our hearts. There is so much passion and love between us, but yet a sense of ease and understanding. We also bring out the best in each other, and realize that relationships and love takes time, commitment, and hard work. We will also be in tune with our feelings and share each other's desires and dreams. Most importantly, we are committed and loyal, and have faith and trust in each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of the best vacations I’ve experienced have been in Charleston, Savannah, Jacksonville, and the panhandle beaches in Florida. Locally, I enjoy hanging out in historic Roswell, along with mid-town and downtown.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I am a sucker for good Italian food and chocolate chip cookies (will work for food). I enjoy most types of music, but especially enjoy alternative bands and some of the oldies. My favorites include: Tool, Depeche Mode, The Cure, U2, The Who.

For fun

I enjoy moutain/road biking, hiking in the north Ga. Mountains, and visiting all the wonderful restaurants in town. I love going to movies/plays/concets, etc. Also play ice hockey in a local league.

Last read

Unbroken - by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do Human Resources consulting for Atlanta based companies
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS - Business Administration