Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 10 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Three cheers for rainy nights!

In his own words

I'm going to start this by saying I love to draw and I hate to write. Never have been a fan of it but I will bite the bullet for this situation. I am generally told that I am a nice person and too nice in others. I'm also a bit of a hopeless romantic which has I will admit has not lead me down the best path with some choices in who I give my love to. I love most aspects of life and most of the creatures that I share life with. I do currently have two lizards for pets that have never bitten me or any of my nieces or nephews when they have handled them. I enjoy swimming and do miss living near the ocean. (spent most of my childhood growing up in Huntington Beach) I will admit I am now a bit of a nerd now and do enjoy a good series on television and always want to see most movies especially animated ones (I a huge animation fan and love seeing the latest things in animation) and all the super hero movies that seem good. I am hoping to find the right girl that is honest about what they say and enjoys doing things with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Currently have a frilled dragon and a small leopard gecko. Both are not aggressive towards people at all and have never tried to bite me or anyone I know.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Love art and I love media (Movies, TV, Games, and Music but not tabloid stuff). I love my pets though I do plan on getting a dog once I graduate or asap.

For fun

I always have fun doing things with friends, drawing, playing games, or building things. On a rare notice I do enjoy going camping or going to beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not an extreme religious person but I do believe strongly in doing what is right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently about to finish my degree in Animation.