Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redsfan616

39 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's chat and see what happens.

In her own words

I am a girl who loves life and loves to live every day to the fullest. I love to laugh and joke around and have fun. I try not to take myself too seriously because life is short. I love sports - the Cincinnati Reds, Bengals and Bearcats. I have even been known to root for Xavier (except during the crosstown shootout). My number two team to root for is the Green Bay Packers! I enjoy going to sporting events and rock concerts. My favorite band of all time is the Dave Matthews band. I love just about all types of music - including a good classical music concert at Music Hall. I enjoy playing pool, going bowling, going for walks in the neighborhood and am always up for exploring a new trail somewhere. I am also interested in learning to play golf. I enjoy spending evenings at home doing the normal everyday things like watching my favorite shows on TV or relaxing on my front porch with a cold beer while watching the rain. Some days I may take my bike and hit the bike trails or take my dog to the local dog park. I also enjoy a night on the town every once in a while, venturing downtown, to the banks, Newport on the Levee, a neighborhood pub or the local coffee shop! I hit the gym 3-4x a week because I just like being active! Now for who I am looking for: The #1 thing I am looking for is a shared value system. I am a Christian and would love to share this part of my life with someone with similar values. I can compromise on a lot of things in a relationship but this is not one of them. I'm looking for a man who seeks to follow God's purpose for his life. I would love to go to church together, go to the gym together, or anything else I mentioned in my opening paragraph. I am certainly not perfect but I strive to live a life of integrity. If you made it this far, thank you. Like I said, I am a fun-to-be-with, drama-free, hard working, and responsible woman. I am looking for a fun, smart, responsible and confident man with similar interests. I hope that's not asking for too much! Is that you? If so, shoot me an email and lets see where this could go...if it's not you, I wish you good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lowes, IKEA, Downtown Cincy, Great American Ballpark, PBS, The Banks, OTR, Newport on the Levee

Favorite things

My camera, my pets, my family, church (yes, I attend regularly), Reds, Bengals, indoor cycling, kickboxing, Zumba, live music, movies, talk radio, going for rides in the car or taking a long walk, checking out the flea markets and much, more

For fun

For fun i like to go out and just photograph the world around me. In my free time, if it's warm out, I'll head to any park or the Loveland Bike trail. I hit the dog parks with my dog. I spend lots of time in my yard, attempting to make it beautiful

Last read

Books: Any on Spiritual growth, historical, and biographies, Currently reading, "What's so amazing about Grace" by Phillip Yancey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral