Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Making tall look good

In her own words

I am like a really good rollercoaster. I am a lot of fun, AND I come with a height requirement. This is non-negotiable. Minimum height is 6’1”. About me.... I'm a combination of extremes. I am enough country to chase cows and enough big city to like the subway. I love dressing it up model style, but can pick up a shovel and put my hands in the dirt just as easily. I am an outgoing introvert, wanting to meet new people, but needing down time to recharge. A good hard laugh makes me cry. And while I've got patience to spare I am living today all out. Random fact, I lived in the Yucatan for one month on an archeological dig, and that is not the only stamp on my passport. Going abroad is amazing, but the US is awe inspiring, and there is so much I haven't seen yet. Which is why one of my next great adventures will be a cross country road trip. I am collecting suggestions on where to stop, and will be taking my CB radio with me. Truckers say the darnedest things believing "the girl in the little red Honda" can't hear them. Without a doubt, they are the best radio show in America, and the most low tech radar detector you can find. About my Match.... I am looking for a partnership. My match and I will understand, and support each other. Whenever he needs one, I will be my guy’s rock. I will be his personal cheerleading squad, and he will be my voice of encouragement. We are going to share smiles and fun, and I can’t think of a better way to spend the day than laughing it up together. Rainy days will be opportunities for snuggling, movies, and homemade soup. We’ll create legendary-adrenalin pumping escapades, and moments of quiet intimacy. While I love being pampered, my guy deserves it just as much. At the end of the day I’ll give him a back scratch as I ask about his life, and will shout at the television with him during football season. Lastly, when my friends inform him that I am “the keeping kind” my guy will truthfully tell them that he already knew. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In FL: The Winter Park Farmer's Market for breakfast on Saturday, Florida Seafood for Rock Shrimp ("the poor man's lobster"), and Zolfo Springs for FL country.

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Things that make me smile: golfing with my dad, Mexican lasagna, half time at the rodeo, the view from my back door, CB radios, the idea of owning a fennec fox named radar, hearing someone shout Who Dey, Graeter's Double Chocolate Chip ice cream.

Last read

A cereal box- It was a Total experience, and while it sounds like something only a silly rabbit without a Life would do ,there was a real snap crackle and pop to what it had to say. There are many hidden treasures to a cereal box. They're great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed a Bachelors in Studio Art ('03) and a Masters in Business (December '08).