Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow adventurer

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy who's always up for an adventure at the drop of a hat, but I do enjoy my quiet time. I can be an introvert at times, but once ya get to know me I can talk yer ear off. I like going out with a crowd, but I'm more of a one on one type of guy, like sharing an intimate conversation over coffee or a beer, well mostly beer. I am a Chicago transplant. I've been here in LA for 6 years and I still enjoy exploring this urban sprawl of a city. There is just too much to do around here and I wouldn't mind investigating all the crazy nooks and crannies with a fellow adventurer. I am an Art Director in the entertainment industry. I love my career and am very serious about it, but my job is not my life. My job is just a means to enjoy the things I am really passionate about in life. Work will always stay at work. I am a nerd. Let's just get that out of the way. I love geek culture and anything Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror/Comic Book related in whatever media it may be, from television, film, literature and art. I'm looking for someone who shares my similar tastes or at least puts up with my quirky tastes. I do not like drama. I'm looking for someone who speaks their mind, but says what they mean, and means what they say. I am tired of games. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and knows who they are, but is willing to grow. Please let the past stay in the past. Like I stated before, I am tired of games and drama! Being a total nerdy, child-like goof with a wicked sense of humor is encouraged, but you should also know when to be a responsible adult. I want a fellow adventurer and drinking pal who enjoys being in the moment and is not constantly worrying about things they can't control. I'm looking for: The Yellow Umbrella to my Blue French Horn The Penny to my Leonard The Lois to my Clark The Mary Jane to my Peter The Leia to my Han The Rose to my Doctor The Buffy to my Angel So if yer interested hit me up. If it doesn't work out, that's one more interesting person you met on your journey.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats. One white who is scared of everything and one black who is a snuggle bunny one minute and attack kitty the next.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burgundy Room, Frolic Room, Bar One, Monty Bar, Villains Tavern, Tonga Hut, Musso and Frank, Halloween Town, Wacko, Dark Delicacies, The High Desert, Griffith Observatory/Park, Neptune's Net, La Brea Tar Pits


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Geek Culture, Anything Sci-Fi/Horror Fantasy, Punk/Goth/Industrial/Indie/Rockabilly Music, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood, Comics/Graphic Novels, Books, Roadtrips, Art, Anything written by Clive Barker

For fun

When I'm not working I love watching movies (I watch a lot of movies), reading, drawing, going to concerts, attending pop-culture conventions and since I am relatively new to Los Angeles, I love exploring this city looking for hidden gems.

Last read

Myths and Symbols in Pagan Europe is the latest book I am reading aside from various graphic novels and art books. I love to read. I have a fair amount of books ranging from paleo-anthropology to history to sci-fi/horror/fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer in the entertainment industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Visual Communications, Minor in Anthropology