Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I'm doing on the picture to enlarge.

In his own words

I can't believe I am doing this. Well, I am burned out on the whole bar and club scene. I love to run and have done 5 marathons and two of them were 31 mile trail runs. The women in the pictures with me are from my running group and friends. Most of the pictures were from my trip to Chicago to run the marathon, Texas Tech vs OU weekend, and a trip to Vail. I enjoy going to the movies and dinner. I also love college football and hanging out with friends. I am a very outgoing person who loves to crack jokes, be sarcastic in a fun loving way, and have a good time. I also try to find the time to hang out with my nephew when it is possible. He is 8 and one of the funniest people I know. If anyone knows me I do not toss that around lightly. However, work is also very important to me and I try to find a happy medium. I haven't been in a while, but I also love to snowboard and just hang out on the moutains in Colorado.I am looking for someone who is outgoing and spontaneous and who has a generally positive attititude towards life. I am the guy in the white shirt in the group picture with the stadium behind us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My buddies and I usually go to Cahills, Cedar Creek, and other low key places to have a couple of drinks. I would rather go somewhere low key than a club. Was over the club scene a long time ago.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Love to train for marathons and just run in general, eat mexican food, which I realize does not go hand in hand with working out. I also like Brothers and Sisters, Wedding Crashers, and pretty much anything that is funny. Vegas is always a fun trip.

For fun

I like to run and have finished 5 marathons. I also enjoy going out with friends, watching sports especially college football and hanging out with my nephew when I have time.

Last read

SPIN Selling, Strategic Selling, and Runner's World. Need to work on broadening my reading horizons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian but currently looking for a church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral