Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Photography, videography, graphic design,...

In her own words

Photography, videography, graphic design, typography...all my loves. I'm a big fan of coffee, movies, game nights with the family and the friends, cheese, laughing. I'm very involved in my church. I've been volunteering for 5 years and in February it turned into a career. God is great. He has been such a light in my life and I don't know what I'd do without Him. I'm determined to make 2014 a year of spontaneous and crazy adventures. I'm really good at....sarcasm. Taking cliche instagrams. Dancing. Staying positive. Handwriting. Drinking coffee. Making things awkward. Getting sunburns. Talking about the weather. Okay in all seriousness.... I landed the job of my dreams after 2 years of patience and hard work to get there. Before that, I was a personal banker for 3 years and can't believe the different a job can make for your life. Feelin so happy, so free, so alive and so purposeful. I am making a different and working towards the Kingdom. I am a team lead at my church for our young adults ministry. I work with volunteers, create and design visual elements/graphics/videos, plan events, a little bit of admin and learning everything I possibly can about being a show producer. I even get to program the fancy lights, guys. Super awesome. This is my job??? Get serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Well heres just one of each.... The Hunger Games, Walter Mitty, The Office, Angles and Airwaves, Mac and Cheese.... Oh and red velvet cheesecake...obviously.

For fun

I enjoy going hiking, exploring new places, seeing new sites, photography adventures. Hanging with friends. Game nights. Country swing/line dancing or dancing in general...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a team lead at my church in the college age/young adults ministry. I work with volunteers, create and design visual elements, and am learning everything there is about being a producer. Living my dream job at 25? Done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I just love Jesus. Its not a religion, its a relationship and the foundation of my life. "My God is a Giver, and Over-flowing River, Pouring His lavish love on us."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference