Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything worth doing, is worth doing right.

In his own words

I live in the South Bay, Redondo Beach (Riviera Village) and I love it. I grew up in Palos Verdes Estates and attended USC for undergraduate majoring in International Relations (still trying to figure out what I actually studied). I loved every minute of it though! I was fortunate to grow up in a great area with a great family and great friends. I couldn't ask for anything more. I currently work in Downtown LA as an investment adviser with Morgan Stanley Smith Barney. I was with CB Richard Ellis (CBRE) in the South Bay office prior to that doing commercial real estate investment sales for 5 or so years. I recently decided to make a career change to try something new! I'm a pretty fun, out-going guy that just loves having a good time. I'm pretty laid back and try not to take things too seriously. I'm driven, but I don't want to kill myself working. It's a cliche, but life is too short so enjoy it. Don't stress over the small things. I enjoy pretty much all outdoor activities, all sports, camping, biking, going to the beach, and also cooking (really, I'm not just saying that). I try not to spend too much time indoors, I am inside enough at work sitting at a desk! My idea of a great time is a wine tasting tour in Santa Ynez on a bus of 25 of my closest family and friends. My real passion is sports. I was a two-sport athlete in high school, football and baseball, so naturally those are my two favorite sports. I was going to play baseball at USC but my playing career was cut short due to a broken leg, so that was a real life-changer, maybe for the better! I actually started to focus on school after that. Ha. I also really enjoy good food/drinks. Steak houses, sushi and Mexican are my favorites, Italian is up there as well. I enjoy beer, red wine, vodka sodas and a martini from time to time. Just looking to meet some new, fun people!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Well, technically I don't have dogs living with me, but my parents have 2 golden retrievers named Champ and Cody. I still consider them my dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Palm Desert, San Diego, up north for wine tasting. My favorite US city is Boulder, CO. The outdoor culture there is amazing.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

College football. Dodger games. I love food too, especially steak houses, Mexican and sushi. Italian is great too. I like all beer, red wine, vodka sodas and an occasional martini or single-malt scotch.

For fun

I love spending time with friends/family, enjoying good food and drinks, watching and playing sports. I love almost anything outdoors. I enjoy being active, riding bikes, not locked up inside. I try avoiding watching too much TV, a little is OK.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at Morgan Stanley Smith Barney in Downtown LA as an investment adviser. Before that, I worked at CB Richard Ellis (CBRE) in the South Bay doing commercial real estate investment sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 4th generation Japanese American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference