Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When I'm sad, I stop being sad and just be more awesome

In her own words

Hey! I'm Siobhan. "I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. My house smells of rich mahogany and I have many leather bound books". :-p Ok...thats a lie but I am here looking for someone down to earth and fun. I'm rather independent so I don't need someone to look after me and I'm looking for the same thing. It's important to be with someone you really enjoy being around. I love my job! I couldn't be more proud of where I am. I love travelling and learning new things. At home I am ALWAYS listening to music or watching movies. You'll need to ask about my preferences because it would take to long to list right now. I emigrated to the states with my family 13 years ago for which I am truly grateful for as it has got me to where I am today. They mean the world to me. They're incredibly supportive and I couldn't be more appreciative. I only want to surround myself with people who are happy, positive and entertaining. If you dwell on everything that goes wrong you'll only drag yourself down. So having someone around that can share the fun that life still has to offer would be quite lovely. :) I believe I have accomplished a lot with my life so far. I worked my butt off to be where I am today but at the end of the day I can smile knowing that it paid off. I have a roof over my head, a good career that makes me happy, a great family, and my animals at home ready to drive my crazy :) (sorry...they're kind of a package deal. I should mention you have to like all animals, not just cats and not just dogs)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I bring home the occasional animal from work. For now it's a little week it may be a bird, who knows? I have a rescue cat, rescue dog, adopted dog from one of our shows, a rescue hedgehog and 2 rescue love birds. phew!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here?! Emm...somewhere with a pool table and good music playing. I would imagine there would be some awful karaoke going on in the background.

Favorite things

Music; everything from blues rock to classical to rock, pop, musicals. TV: Dexter, walking dead, How I met your mother, Grey's Anatomy. Movies, animals and traveling. I want to travel the world with a good soundtrack :)

For fun

I want to unwind in good company getting my butt kicked in pool, watching a good movie, cooking some good food while listening to music. Generally just something that is enjoyed together

Last read

I'm reading a few. I started Darkly Dreaming Dexter and finishing a couple of series I was reading. About to read Enders game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with animals, so a lot of hours with little pay other than the pure satisfaction of enjoying what I do. I am an animal trainer/performer. My company does a lot from training for stage shows to appearances at events or television/movies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Moved from Scotland with my family
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Psychology degree with a lot of internship and job shadowing under my belt. It'll be a fun conversation to have with me.