Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
It seems very safe to me to be surrounded by green growing things and water." Barbara Kingsolver

In her own words

I like to think I am a kind, considerate person that is intelligent, caring, and fun to be around. I love to read and play with my dogs, go to the beach as often as I can and hang out with friends. , out in the woods or in my garden or on a patio somewhere with a cold beer in hand. I work hard but play harder. I'm dependable, loyal, and honest. A bit of a know-it-all at times, though I try to reign that in. I love traveling, spending time with my family, playing trivia, card games, swimming, writing, listening to music. I'd like to meet someone that is easy to hang out with, open-minded, intelligent, and makes me laugh. I'd like a relationship that's built on a true friendship; one where you genuinely just enjoy each other's company. Someone that is active and adventuresome but that can also just spend an afternoon with a good book and good company. I don't need bells and whistles, just quality people in my life to share the journey.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got a fat tabby cat and two golden retrievers. The cat does her own thing for the most part, but the pups are spoiled pretty rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at the Pinnacles with my pups a lot in the winter/spring/fall. In summer, I'm at the pool or beach or lake. I like low key, mellow, friendly places, so a pub or brewery or patio somewhere. Shamrocks, Paddywagon, West Sixth


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

My dogs. Hammocks. The beach. The silence when you go under water. Local arts and musicians. Friends that know you better than you know yourself. Kindness. Smiling. A book so engaging you don't want it to end. Childhood memories. A good hug

For fun

I love to hike and camp, backpack, hit up a local brewery, cafe, bookstore, antique store, lounge around all day reading, wine tastings, road trips, concerts, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Just finished Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail. Next is The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I mostly like contemporary fiction with a few biographies thrown in. I have a fondness for Kentucky authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
There's never really a field for my job. I'm a research analyst and I also teach part-time at the university level.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish. Or Scottish. The lines are a little fuzzy. But there's some German and English mixed in there somewhere.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral