Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want a WORKING man or a sitting man.

In his own words

Im Chris I consider myself a very easy going individual I work for the Long Island Rail Road I Inspect the diesel locomotives Ive been there for 8 years. I work part time fixing airplanes at JFK airport as well which is what I originally used to do Before Ieft for the LIRR. So as you've read you can see Im established and secure in my career, and Im happy with it. I plan on purchasing a house in the very near future Ive been looking. I have everything I want in life but theres one thing missing and since Im looking to make long term desicions id like to find someone whos career, goal, and family oriented. I want a woman whos responsible and finacially independant. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy taking pictures of nice scenery. I love to fix things and get involved with projects. I have 2 Harley Davidsons and I ride alot. I have 2 tattoos and plan on getting another one soon. I like any music involving a guitar. I traveled alot with my old job. I love history I watch documentaries and I read books. I collect guns and go shooting regularly at the range. Im not big on hanging out in clubs i go out to bars with my friends o ce in a while I enjoy seeing bands and trying new places to eat. Im allergic to nuts. I was brought up by a single mom.and she raise a gwntleman I was taught from a young age how to treat all women like princesses. If you like what you see and you like what you've read and think we will hit it off then lets talk and see where it goes from there. Good Luck

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the seat of my Harley Davidson Road King

Favorite things

i like italian food and spanish food, and im allergic to nuts and stuff so i really dont explore new types of food. I do bake

For fun

In my free time I like to do a lot of things, but mainly I have a Harley Davidson that is my prized posession and its my passion I try to ride it as much as I can I love the feeling it gives me and the sound and the wind going down the highway

Last read

Hells Angel by Sonny Barger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Long Island Rail Road I fix and inspect the diesel locomotives. and I still fix airplanes some times too at jfk I work hard and I play hard in that order I take my work very seriously and i take my days off very seriously as well
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Free Masonry
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Went to Aviation High School where I got licensed to work on aircraft, I've gone to many different training schools in my field, for many commercial jets, I've been working for the LIRR and ive gone to a few different schools with them too.