Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a multi-racial man who loves basketball,...

In his own words

I'm a multi-racial man who loves basketball, football, tv, movies, music, and animals. I have good morals, values, and beliefs!! I like to go out, stay home and chill really depends on my mood and company. I'm looking for a pretty lady who has good morals, values, and beliefs. I also would like a classy and respectable lady. Intelligence is very attractive!! I really just want someone that I can connect with. It just seems hard to get on the same page these days due to work, school, family, etc. I know how to make time for the right lady!!, lol I also need a women who is ready to love; despite being hurt, disappointed, happy and etc. A lot of people have experienced bad and good things that have shaped them to who they are today. I want a women who is prepared to receive and give love. I need things to be reciprocated!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an olde english bulldogge, he is 103pounds


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love Tv some favorites shows Sons of Anarchy, Sports Center, The Walking, Dead, Millionaire Match Maker and etc. I love movies here is a few Goodfellas, Training Day, and The Patriot. Favorite musical artist Nas, Jay-z, Biggie, and Jodeci.

For fun

Depends on my mood I love sports,tv, movies, music, and food. If it incorporates that I'm usually cool. I like to have fun, try new things, and go new places. So I'm open to suggestions.

Last read

In Grad School read alot of of material lol!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian/Catholic Faith is very important to me. It is the base for my morals, values, and beliefs! Christianity is very important to me!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In process of Master's degree