Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 3000 miles of South Jordan, UT

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
In a good place and moving forward..... Desiring to be loved but to love even more!

In her own words

I was married and never thought I would be single again, but here I am and trying to make the BEST of it !! I enjoy working out in the morning it somehow prepares me for what the day may bring! I enjoy movies, going out to eat and exercise of all kinds I especially enjoy traveling........ I stay pretty busy and the majority of my time is spent working for now, at least until that meaningful relationship comes along. My loved ones describe me as Loyal, compassionate, honest, hard working, family oriented and one whose love knows no boundaries...... I am strong spirited but kind and considerate as well, you don't have to be mean and heartless just because you have a brain and an opinnion. I relish in treating others with the importance that we each deserve no matter our walk of life. When it comes to attraction, for me there are no rules!! The thing that takes it from being a general attraction to something "Indescribable" is called "Pheromones"....... Something that I think we are all looking for! I am looking for just one meaningful relationship, not many. Commitment is everything, truth is vital, honest and direct communication is absolute......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

very allergic to cats and CANNOT bend on that one. i am sure they are sweet little animals....... Also one more thing, if you smoke that is something that would be a deal breaker.......SORRY, not meant to offend anyone just a personal thing........

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like chicago, New York, california, vegas, england, france, germany. Hong Kong, Holland and many more places in the world......


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music especially smooth jazz, R and B, contemporary, movies and playing with my grandchildren, hanging out with my sisters!

For fun

movies, eating out, the gym, weightlifting, pilates...... I love long walks holding hands, snuggling and sitting close, talking about meaningful things....... the list goes on and on!

Last read

I read all the time too many things to list..........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal
I am involved with franchises / Processing company as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Toronto, CA
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy my religion....... and I am committed!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Almost graduated