Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Between two evils, I always pick the one I've never tried before

In her own words

Who am I....hmmm. I would say I am a Flip flop and jeans kind of girl, but I do love to put on dresses and be a girly girl often. But to describe me as a person I would say I am pretty easy going, playful, loyal, kind hearted, affectionate and will do anything for the people I love. My friends and family are everything to me! My friends would also say that there is never a dull moment with me, I always seem to encounter the strangest situations or always getting into something, but in a good, fun way. I am very independent, but at the same time I am still a girl and occationally I like to be taken care of. I love to laugh and I have a very good sense of humor; I dont get offended easily, so bring it!! I am also pretty sarcastic :) Personally, I think Jack Handey quotes are some of the funniest things ever, I have that kind of random sense of humor. Also I have to put it out there....yes I am a natural redhead and no I am not a crazy one that flies into a rage every time I get mad. It takes a lot to get me that mad, so dont be afraid :) I dont drink much, although I do like to go out every now and then, have a Jack and Coke or a glass of wine (or more ;)) and let loose. I would much rather spend my free time doing things that have a little more substance; going to plays, sporting events, museums; things like that. I am a full time student working towards my degree in Human Resource Management, so I am a pretty busy girl :) And last but certainly not least, I am a Mommy and love it!!! I spend 99% of my time with my kids, which is why I am on here I suppose. I have 3 school aged children, so if that scares you Im probably not the girl for you :) I need someone that likes and is very comfortable with children and understands the demands of a single mother, so a guy with kids is definitely a plus. I am looking for someone that makes me laugh and that I can have fun with. Someone that is not afraid to embarrass himself, but not over the top. I want someone that is ambitious and always striving to be better in life, love and career. As I said above, I dont drink much so if you are a regular at the're probably not for me. I dont judge if you do just not something I am looking for. And then of course I want what every other girl wants, a guy that is loyal, loving and respectful towards women. I am not looking for a hook up just someone that is genuinely interested in getting to know me. And I think that just about sums it up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love going to Austin every chance I get.

Favorite things

I have a very Eclectic taste in music; I love everything from Otis Redding to Tool. Basically if it speaks to me, I like it. When I do watch TV its mostly comedies or reality tv ( yes, I am a reality show junky) I am a very light hearted person

For fun

I love doing anything that is just fun; Museums, sporting events, festivals. Not much into the bar scene but I do go on occations. I love spending the day shopping (Yes shopping, I am a girl :) ), eating at resaurants and just having laid back days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student striving for my Bachelor Degree in Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a student striving for my Bachelor Degree in Human Resources