Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells." - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, very out-going person with an optimistic view on life. I enjoy life, family, friends and adventure. Friends say that if they could compare my personality to a dog, I would be a lab. I'm passionate about traveling, meeting new people, and having a good time. A few random things in life that make me smile: the smell of Irish Spring (however, I have to use Dove...all the more reason to appreciate Irish Spring), spending time with my family, the yummy goodness of a hot bowl of Pho, seeing old pictures of friends, and listening to John Mayer or really any music in general. However, it typically doesn't take much to get me to smile or laugh. I'm confident in who I am and know what I want out of life...after all, you only live once. I'm looking for someone that can be my friend and life partner without us having to struggle to find things that we have in common. I'm not looking for someone that I can change or who wants to change me. I just want enjoy each other for who we are and take a leap of faith if we need long as were together for it. That's about it for me right'll have to shoot me an email or wink to get beneath the surface. Talk to you soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Hot Spots: Alamo Drafthouse, Hofbrau, and Z Tejas. Travel Destinations: Denver, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, and I've never been to New York, but I'm pretty sure I'd enjoy it. I'd eventually love to go to Greece, Brazil, Paris, etc.


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like most music, especially TX Country and John Mayer on a rainy day. I don't really watch TV, but lately just started getting into True Blood and New Girl. Some of my favorite foods are sushi, pizza, pho and salads, but i don't discriminate. :)

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, going to concerts (TX Country is pretty great), watching movies. I also enjoy painting on occasion, watching sports events, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Field Marketing for a well-established QSR. I enjoy the company I work for, but am not close minded about other opportunities that might arise. Just optimistic about the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree