Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I make a great living as a TV producer but...

In his own words

I make a great living as a TV producer but when the day is done, I like to pursue my hobbies and interests. I'm a... Blues saxophonist. Pastry school graduate. Film Critic. Mets fans. New York-born. Stand-up comedy fan. Foodie. Seasoned international traveler. I also smell good. I felt I should mention that.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Not sure why the above sentence claims that I love reptiles. I can't seem to delete it. Anyway, I love animals. I had the same cat from when I was 4 until I was 21. Now I'd like a dog. A Shiba Inu or maybe a Papillon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The best hot spot is wherever I am with the woman I want to be with! I'm in Sherman Oaks, so my hang is Local Peasant. I lived in Santa Monica so I still hang there. Favorite cities I've visited are London, Paris, Reykjavik, Prague, Tokyo and Dublin.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Fave book: Confederacy of Dunces. Fave music: Rock and Blues. Fave TV show: Not a big TV watcher, but I like Family Guy. Fave food: sushi and whatever I'm baking. Fave drink: I make a great Chocolate Martini. Fave sunset: Ocean Ave in Santa Monica

For fun

I've been a sax player for 20 years. I love baking and am quite good at it. I love to hike, see films, find new and unique places to explore in Los Angeles. I love to read about great new restaurants, then check them out.

Last read

I just bought Gone Girl for my kindle. Wasn't sure if I should read it because it'll ruin the upcoming movie! But it's so acclaimed, I bought it anyway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a television producer, even though I don't watch a lot of television. I'm also a professional film critic so I attend a lot of movie premieres and press screenings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
For better or worse, I'm a New York Jew!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Proud to be Jewish, but I'm basically an agnostic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a broadcast journalism major at CSUN. I was a sports and business anchor at the campus radio station where I once got suspended for a week for laughing on the air. But it wasn't my fault. It's a long story...