Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Some birds aren't meant to be caged

In his own words

Beauty is nice to look at, but does not impress me...kindness is beauty and that really impresses me. I am grateful for many winks on this site ,but dont mind a sentece either if ur not shy. Smiling is required to be in my team..and smiles I can generate. I like to have fun and am usually finding a way to that...i have heard its a little contagious! I am new to this area and I am trying to find someone cool. I like to think the people that somebody has around them tells you a lot about themselves. I am not a free bus stop newspaper with all my info here for you to read...I am more of a library book that you can Check Out . I like things like a picnic basket and blanket on your rooftop, or getting real fancy for a hole in the wall, or assisting a cause for any charity. I am a single father raising my son on my own and i dont believe there is anything anyone cannot do. I am not the jealous type at all!! And do not at all want a psycho jealous girl. If your profile pics are of u wearing sunglasees in all your pictures... im going to just assume youre missing an eyeball or cross eyed. If youre looking for the typical idiot to show up in a bling bling car, pay VIP at some club and get angry for not getting you out your clothes after all that...keep looking...theres plenty of those idiots here. My reputation is impeccable and I am grateful to be noticed in that manner by everyone I know... If you want something different TRY SOMETHING NEW!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Downtown Miami, Hard Rock Hotel

For fun

I like going out to new places, or the same favorite spots. I love socializing and prefer to learn something new rather than practicing the same old day by day.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Art Institute graduate yay!