Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything worth having is worth waiting for

In his own words

When it comes to describing who I am, I believe that my friends are able to give the most concise and honest opinion of my character. Everyone sees themselves in a different light, and of course, I’m not one to give myself any credit; so from there, I turn it over to my friends… Friend #1: “Let’s see. If you want an old-fashioned gentleman; one who opens your door, actually calls you when he says he’s going to; one who gives compliments without being asked; one who is a true romantic, then you definitely want to contact my friend Tim.” Friend #2: “Tim is extremely sincere, a bit shy at first but quickly warms up to a good conversation. He’s very funny, good-looking (especially when you look into his crystal blue eyes), just your all-around American boy.” Friend #3: “Tim should have been snatched up a long time ago. He’s very hard-working, believes in God, he loves his country, which is displayed during his monthly reserve duties, and has a big heart.” Friend #4: “Well, everyone else is talking about his characteristics, so I’ll share his recreational life. He bowls on a league during the week, he’s an avid Cardinals and Cowboys fan, he enjoys the outdoors and likes to hang out with friends (us, of course) at Dylans Dance Hall & Saloon. Tim: “Awww, shucks. See, I told you that friends have the most concise and honest opinion of who I am.” Now, who am I looking for? That’s a touchy subject because everyone has their own ideals about the “perfect” companion. I’m looking for someone who is honest and witty; someone with strong, moral fiber; someone who I am extremely attracted to, but not necessarily because of looks; someone who lights up the room when she walks into it; someone who believes in and wants a traditional family; a woman who wants to be loved, spoiled, cherished, romanced, and cared for the rest of her life. Definitely someone who also believes that anything worth having is worth waiting for.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Las Vegas, Costa Rica, Cozumel

For fun

Anything fun, whether it's at a ballpark, the theatre, are at the beach! It's all about the company your with that's important.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in telecommunications
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in a small town in Arkansas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I"m a recovering Catholic. Currently on the 12 step program.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference