Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life - it's the only one we get!

In her own words

Hi! I'll try to tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for. Message me if you are interested or think we might have a few good laughs together. I'm a native Texan and I've been in Austin for 5 years. I have an amazing 14-year-old daughter who lives with me most of the time. We have a lot of fun together and she is one of my best friends. I have been in the software/IT industry for 15 years. I have done a bit of technical writing so being flowery and flirty in writing is somewhat foreign to me - I promise I'm a much better flirt in person! I like to keep my life simple, honest and drama-free. I'll pick experiences over toys but I will enjoy your motorcycle, boat, or Jeep if you have one :) I'm a collector of hobbies. My current #1 hobby is Crossfit. I often tell people that CrossFit is my church and my therapist. I love staying active and getting out of the house. Also, I do eat healthy most of the time but, one of the reasons I work out is so I can enjoy things like beer and bread! As for beer, I am a bit of a beer snob and have done some home brewing in the past (another one of my hobbies). What am I looking for? I think I'll know it when I find it - but that's not very helpful! Most of my friends think that my type is a guy with facial hair and tattoos. I do like these things but it's not a must-have. In my words, I like a guy who is manly and a little bit of a rule breaker. Must be physically active, honest, enjoy trying new things and finding new places. Most of all, I want to find a best friend who loves me for who I am, misses me when we are apart, and looks forward to seeing me again. Physical attraction is necessary in the beginning but a long-term relationship definitely has more to do with personality. That being said, there are a few things that I know don't work for me. We will not get along if: your idea of being active is getting another beer out of the fridge, you like to wear pleated pants, Affliction shirts or anything bedazzled, you are a homebody, you have bad hygiene, or if religion plays a big part in your life. I'm not interested in a long-distance relationship or moving so if you are outside of the Austin-metro area, you are probably too far away. I'm not sure if I will find the perfect guy for me online but I do miss having someone special in my life. I'd love to hear from you and see where the conversation takes us - even if we just end up as friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I've had my cat since college; he is 16 now. In the past, I've had a dog, fish, chickens and a chameleon.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Camping at Garner State Park, hiking in Colorado, exploring the rain forests in Costa Rica, thunderstorms

For fun

Around Austin, I like to try new resturants, go for a hike, hang out at Barton Springs, go to dive bars and pubs, and listen to listen to live music. Getting out of town for the weekend if fun too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Texan. Parts of my family have been here for almost 200 years.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference