Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Great love and great achievements involve great risk.

In her own words

About me? I hate talking about myself, and usually don’t take compliments well. My family and friends are very important to me and it helps to be around people who feel the same way about theirs. If you aren't that kind of person, you just don't get it. I am very honest and will be straight with you and like to get the same in return. I am highly motivated and driven, and keep myself pretty busy between work and school. But, if there is something I want I will always find a way to make the time. I am outgoing, try to stay relaxed, keep positive and just live in the moment. It works for me and I would say I am happy. One last thing about me? I can be kind of shy at first, and am a little old fashioned making the "first move" and sending an initial email is a little tough for me sometimes. What I am looking for...I do not want insta-relationship, but I'm not looking for a quick hook-up. I would just like to hang out, get to know someone, see what happens. I am not on here trying to find someone to "complete me". I am complete; it would just be nice to be able to find someone to share the little things with. I am on this site to try something new, what has happened in the past did not work so if you want a different result? change your approach, right? As far as who I am looking to meet? I don’t know I haven’t met him yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in Asbury and Red Bank, it's nice to be able to walk anywhere I want to go. I like being out in nature whether it's in the woods or on the beach, doesn't matter much to me


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, I love having people over to my house, going to the movies, reading, shopping, I love cooking and trying new recipes out and I am always open to try new things.

Last read

Since I have been in school the only things I really get to read are my textbooks...but I have a list of books to read when my break comes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a local health clinic during the day and am taking some classes at night to finish up my degree in Social Work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I just graduated with my Associates in May and am back to the grind working on my BSW now.