Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and spunky red-head that loves to live

In her own words

Fun loving, generous and sweet, I have a lot of friends and I am very social. I definitely appreciate a good meal and a good glass of wine. I love to cook, host dinner parties, and entertain. I also love to be entertained - music festivals, dancing, burning man, you name it - I work hard and play hard. I own a hot yoga studio in Austin, TX, where I also teach full time... needless to say, fitness and good health are important to me. I have two amazing children, 6 and 8, who keep me smiling and remembering to be grateful for each and every day. I love to travel and have traveled extensively through Europe and Asia. My ideal vacation is a perfect combination of exploration and relaxation. I ABSOLUTELY love sitting on a beach soaking in the sun with a frozen beverage while listening to the waves crash against the shore. I equally love travelling through local villages, meeting people, and soaking in the beautiful culture and land. I am looking for someone who is honest, energetic, funny, passionate, sweet, and FUN! I am most turned on by creative, smart, and driven men, and I need to be physically attracted to whomever I am with. I am in stage in my life where I know what I want and I won't settle for anyone that is not a great fit. I will only agree to a date if I see real potential, and I will likely want to have quite a few emails back and forth before getting to that stage....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Ninja - she is still a puppy and is part schnauzer, part whippit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to hang out on the east side, but I love all of Austin. I love to travel, Asia, Europe, South America...


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite Music - Ben Howard, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Cat Power, music that moves me. I LOVE MUSIC. I don't have to much time to read so I stick to online and magazines to stay current. I don't watch much TV because I rarely sit down long enough to.

For fun

Live music, outdoor festivals, camping, cooking, dinner parties, all kids of parties, running, long walks, and YOGA!

Last read

its been a while.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I own a yoga studio in northwest Austin
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanderbilt University