Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about me being happy now in life. Life is to short to let your happiness just slip away. Life only happens once.

In her own words

Simple things make me happy, always happy and enjoying life. Just want to feel special and need some companionship. Want to have fun and enjoy life with someone and explore the land. Want to travel and make the most of life. I might not be someone's first choice, but I'm a great choice. I might not be rich but I'm valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of somethings I've done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. Take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away Fun facts about me: I'm very clumsy at times. I love to rollerblade and would love to get on a roller derby team. I'm a good diver, cliff or board. Family is everything to me. I love my 2 children, and 8 siblings and all their children. I laugh every time I see pictures taken in a mirror. I can cook. Mexican, make my own sushi, brisket, and give me 5 ingredients and i will whip something up. I'm very creative in the kitchen. I love to be bounced as high as I can be bounced on the trampoline. It's a rush. Concerts and live sports games are so much fun. Raiders, I know they suck, but I have to be a fan when your father moves you to LA and back just to follow them. Will be a fan forever. I love motorcycles and would love to have one of my own. Take that chance in life and see where it takes you. Please tell me there's men out there that are not shy like on this site. You don't meet people by not saying anything............ WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATING SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES/VIDEOS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU DO SO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have owned dogs, cats, horses, peacocks, geese, chickens, cows, rat, hamsters, turtles, and bearded dragons. Don't own any animals right now. I grew up on a ranch as you can tell by the animals i've owned.

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the next adventure takes me...... Favorite place is Kauai and if I could I would just live on Kalihiwai Beach forever. Silverfork campground.

Favorite things

My kids, my siblings, Hawaii, and butterflies A day doesn't go by without music. Favorites, Led Zeppelin, Sublime, Bob Marley, and No Doubt, cause I'm just a girl. I do like all kinds of music but country..... Cowboys are cute though. LOL

For fun

Love going to the pool and dive. Kauai cliff diving, Concerts, great food and travel to new places. I love going to Heavenly to snowboard.

Last read

The Road, Snow Flower, and Match profiles. I do like to read National geographic magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference