Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shy, but yet extrovert, geek girl with a hearty laugh and finds the best in most people.

In her own words

I'm a clever, cheeky, humorous, smart alec geek girl. I work 5-7 days a week with my day job and my own business. So I don't get out so much. I've lived in Ireland and California all my life. I'm an artist. I love simpler things in life and prefer a quiet town by the beach than a crowded place. i work with animals and love them dearly. I'd like to talk with someone who has a practical view of the world and can still make a joke. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats but miss my dog from 6 years ago. He was a mix of Jack Russell and Fox Terrier. So I know what it is like to have a defiant terror in the home! I love them dearly every day and have the patience for them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love bright lights, LED lights, bit of a crow in me looking for shiny objects.......doesnt have to be the most expensive, just via shiny and beauty.

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? well, I work so much I don't know what the question is for. When i do have off time, I like to catch up on work projects, and go hiking by the coast side. One day I'll have a new pup to explore the area with again 1 day

Last read

i read a lot of computer magazines from the UK. I pay the higher rates because I benefit from the articles, but not only that, get turned on to other suggestions i may provide to my clients for my work.i dislike redundant and un-useful advertisement



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
i was born in san francisco, but raised in rural irish catholic areas from the age of 3. I have an accent depending on mood, memory and thought, but know when to use it when needed.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an education background in biological science, health education, diseases, and graphic design. I'm well versed in communication design and industrial design. i work in information technology for the last 14 yes.. i'm a geek!