Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redheadedcook

34 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Cooks, Smiles, and likes to laugh.

In her own words

I would like to meet a person with a good sense of humor and who doesn't mind my sarcastic overuse of iPhone emoticons:) I believe manners are very important, as well as first impressions. I would like to meet someone who is independent, and likes time apart as well as together time. Also important, someone who's is equally goal oriented in their career as I am in mine, I am very ambitious. I'm motorcycle free, I expect the same from my potential date. I travel often, weekend road trips, day trips, holidays with family, and for business. I like walking outdoors in all seasons, but I'm not an outdoorsy type person, my idea of camping is at a Resort and the best part of summer to me is sitting on a patio to drink wine, so if you’re looking for a camping and fishing partner it's not me :) On the weekends I am most often found at a farmer's market buying ingredients for a great dinner or going out with friends. During the week, I go to yoga after work or out with friends. I love re-watching movies from the 1980's and I read a ton of fiction. I like going live theater and I try to visit NYC for a Broadway show (and shopping) often. I can tolerate guy's affinity for sports very well, and I do not try and compete for their attention with sports:) I actually enjoy going to watch games live or viewing in sports bars, but I won't pretend to understand what is really going on ;) I even own a girly Yankees sweatshirt. I like classic rock and early '90's hip hop (the music of my childhood) as well as popular music. I am a sales professional, so I mainly work M-F business hours, meeting someone with similar free time is important to the foundation of a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

I like cats and dogs. I don't currently have time for a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like happy hour on East Ave, before all the young college kids show up late night :)

Favorite things

Programs you'll find on my DVR: The Good Wife, Parenthood, Mad Men, Sitcom reruns Things I enjoy are a good Shrimp cocktail and a cold Martini I love old school rap, '90's music, classic rock and Christmas music any time of year

For fun

On the weekends, I usually shop, go out with friends and cook for family.

Last read

The Shoemaker's Wife - novel about Immigrants coming to America and struggling against poverty and war in the early 20th century.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a sales manager in the Western, NY region, I travel some, but mostly local or regionally.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral