Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Not all redheads are gingers!

In her own words

why hello... I moved to CO 4 years ago from Chicago in search of just something new, I was born and raised in IL and just wanted to explore. New places amaze me, traveling is so important. I've been to many different countries and plan on continuing my adventures as often as I can! The mountains are amazing, I love being able to escape the city so easily. taught myself to snowboard and still working on it but still loving it, i have the epic pass so try to head up as much as possible! Summer was filled with BBQs, Hiking, parks, and concerts!! I enjoy laughing more than anything, and plan to everyday of my life. I thought i would just try out the match thing to see what happens and who i meet... ya never know, I just wanted to widen my horizon past bars and groups of friends. I want someone to feel comfortable with and have new fun adventures! Someone with confidence and isn't afraid to be honest. I have a pretty laid back personality and tend to steer clear from drama! i work in a salon as a stylist and trust me i deal with enough drama there that i cant stand to be around it after i leave! A positive outlook is always appreciated bc I'm usually pretty optimistic. I love football, Da Bears! Cubs fan (Rockies are my second team now) Blackhawks, not really into basketball. I'm most happy having a beer by a fire on a nice night with good friends and catch phrase :) So, if your reading this and are intrigued...Hope to talk soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing goldendoodle named Ophellia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to London, Paris, Rome, Ireland, Australia, mexico... hopefully more to come. There's many "hotspots" but get me to a Pub and Ill be just fine :)

Favorite things

I love live music,favorite would be jam band. 80/90's are always fun, but anything goes. Movies-Grandmas Boy, Almost Famous, Sin City, Super Troopers, Anchorman, Step Brothers TV- Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Modern Family, Raising Hope

For fun

I love hanging out with my dog, snowboarding, cutting hair, going out, dancing to good music (not clubs/techno), concerts of all kinds, relaxing at home, going to sports games (especially football), hiking....

Last read

i read lots of magazines at work at the salon. Ill take any suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a Hairstylist and damn proud of it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Cosmetology School at Aveda Institute Chicago