Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
At long last...

In her own words

Hi there! The pictures of me are all current and the kids are a couple of my adorable nieces and those are not my dogs. :) An ideal relationship to me is fun, loving, harmonious, and passionate. It is one where we embrace our differences and work towards bringing out the beauty in each other, lifting each other up and working towards helping each others light shine as brightly as possible. Communication, respect and honesty are the keys to making it work. Truly appreciating each other and recognizing the beauty in each other even when it's hard. It's easy to point the figure and place blame - it's about taking responsibility and being the change you want to see. Sacrifice of oneself to please each other is significant, while still being true to yourself. It requires a deep commitment to each other and the relationship to make it something truly wondrous! I've learned that happiness is not about being loved, but about loving someone else. I'm looking for someone who will bring much light, love, laughter and fun to a relationship and recognize that to have a truly harmonious relationship takes dedication. I'm looking for someone who will share life's sparkle, someone who will bring a smile to my face, make me laugh, and will appreciate all of who I am and all I have to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling of any kind. Road trips up the coast and Europe, most especially Italy, are some of my favorite places.

Favorite things


For fun

I love traveling, making art, camping, bike riding, scuba diving, shopping, dancing, snuggling and holding hands and more!!! I like kayaking, boating, wave-running and would like to try paddle boarding.

Last read

Where the Sidewalk Ends... gotta love Shel Silverstein. Best book ever... The Way of the Superior Man... okay one of the best books ever! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the food/health industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a warm-hearted, passionate, nurturing and very giving person. I am intuitive, compassionate, sensitive and have a strong ability to empathize with others. I give 100% to things that are important to me. I love to laugh and have fun!!!
Faith: Jewish No preference
While I appreciate my heritage... I feel that I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to University of Arizona, undergraduate. I have a MA in Education and a MA in Psychology.