Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-66 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking CLARK KENT by Day, SUPERMAN by Night! Chapter Two ... Alone, or with You? TBD ...

In her own words

Neither a Bumbling Blond nor a Boring Brunette, I am an Atypical Ravishing Redhead, metaphorically in pursuit of a man with all the charm, sophistication and adventure of that special man from Metropolis! Are you my CLARK KENT by Day, SUPERMAN by Night? TBD! Clark was mild mannered, romantic, loyal, warm, thoughtful, handsome; a successful professional, an optimist at heart with an active sense of humor! His heroic alter-ego was equally affectionate, passionate, powerful, gentle, kind, wise, protective and exciting! Are you my knight in shining armor, covering a theoretical cape and tights with a big S on your chest? Please dont leap tall buildings in a single bound. Ouch! That could hurt necessary equipment! YOU have more power than a locomotive yet no need to fly like a bird or a plane up in the sky, jets are safer! Are you my 21st c version of CK/S? Although I liked Metropolis (DC) briefly, my feet feel more grounded back in my native SE Florida sand, shaded by palm trees! Do we share the ability to set and keep our hearts, minds, bodies and souls on fire? Are YOU my Best Friend, Energetic Lover and Partner-In-Life, For Life? Realistically, I hope to find one man that is as wonderful as my father was, as exciting as Superman could be with CK/Ss inner qualities that I admire and intellectual and physical characteristics that I desire! Are you a one-woman-man seeking a one-man-woman for a LTR? We have similar goals, ethics, reputations, hobbies and manageable baggage! We enjoy stand-up comedy, live theater, music, dancing, concerts, sports and travel. We should explore exotic places around the corner, across the country and the world. I miss having my someone special to love and trust, do you? His sincere smile is irresistible, with eyes that sparkle! He is a manly man and fun! My man is affectionate, a great dancer, mature GQ and enjoys conversation. He loves to travel with his lady by his side! Depending upon the occasion, we are equally comfortable in jeans or a tux/gown; you wear the tux while I dazzle you in a gown! Physically, I am not perfect however I do try! I am usually quite fit or close to it and always very curvy! NOW ... Certain things are non-negotiable: My MAN is SPECIFICALLY 58-66 with BIG Shoulders to Snuggle, Literally AND Figuratively. MY GUY sports a Gorgeous Thick Head of Hair that I fanticize about running my fingers through, often! MY CK/S IS: a non-smoker, not skinny, not fat and certainly NOT bald! Mr. Faster than a speeding bullet need not apply! Interested? Find me! Where? Mmhasid at ya know hoo! If you are MY Superman, I just might be YOUR Wonder Woman for a lifetime! Well, that is my mindset, with the right partner. This treacherous sea of singledom is getting old! Have our ships passed in the night? Seas are getting choppy! Why not share our life preservers? We should rescue each other and share a lifeboat headed toward calmer waters with moonlight as our guide! Shall we discuss the possibilities? Relationships thrive through communication! Are we on the same page? Catch my drift? By choice, my dinghy drifted back home a few months ago. With everything still in storage, geography is somewhat flexible! Gentlemen, I am seeking the love of my life, in THIS lifetime! Have you ever noticed really old couples holding hands, walking through airports still smiling at each other? They have lived, loved and shared their lives together. Even strangers can see that after so many years, they are obviously still in love. I want that, do you? Being alone, is a bummer! Attraction is a chemistry thing! With that understood, barring specific aforementioned deal-breakers: if your overall package is 80%, I could get lost in your eyes, 90% would be outstanding! Intelligent, successful, charismatic men with sincere hearts, endless smiles and big shoulders can be irresistible! Isn't it time we found each other? BTW, R U a Rod Stewart fan?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love another Dane, however unfair to the dog unless in the right environment. Relationship desired? My last first date that brings a lifetime of mutual happiness, love, respect, loyalty, success, happiness... well into our 90's and beyond!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HOT SPOTS? Nice restaurant with a view, a live combo, sporting events, movies, plays, concerts, festivals or TBD with the right company! I'm reasonably adventurous, anxious to hear your hot spot suggestions


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

togetherness, affection, fun, soft jazz, pop, oldies, dance-able music, I'm as good at ballroom as salsa; love live concerts; live comedy, movies/plays, romantic comedy, action/adventure, mystery thrillers, seminars, healthy food, wine and travel

For fun

Friends, Humor and Affection! Designing Traveling Exploring; Cultivating Orchids, herbs; Art, Museums Antiques Painting Writing Composing Playing Singing Dancing Walking/Hiking Rock Hounding Yoga Fitness Cruising Sailing Boating Fishing Football

Last read

"Windows 8 for Dummies" in progress! "First Things First" and "7 Habits of Highly Successful People" are always on my table as is their predecessor, "The Little Engine that Could"! news trade magazines/journals, labels, menus; and your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Relocated back to SE Palm Beach County. I missed home! As a multi-disciplinaried interior designer with 25yrs experience, I consult rather than work full time. I have hobbies, love traveling and need the time to enjoy my Mr Right, once he finds me!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have researched my heritage back to 1011 AD. As an Irish/English/Native American Ravishing Redhead, I prefer romance to controversy!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Somewhere among all the stars in the skies with planets circling most, one would be foolish to think there is not a higher being that may or may not be monitoring our worlds. I respect other religions and in return expect others to respect my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended several colleges. In fact, taking office 360, refreshing AutoCAD and maybe French this fall. Education, like life is a journey not a destination, therefore, I enjoy taking courses as I feel I need them to be the best I can be