Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redhawk585

25 year old man | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a lab analyst right now for a company in...

In his own words

I am a lab analyst right now for a company in Rochester. I love my job and the spontaneity it provides every day. I was born in Boston but have lived in Rochester for 98% of my life. I got my degree in Biochemistry from Miami University (no...not Florida) which was the greatest experience of my life. Oxford, Ohio is a really great place if you have never been. How bout them Buffalo Bills? I love my sports especially the Bills, Sabres, Syracuse, and my Miami Redhawks. I'm very passionate about them! If you are all about Tom Brady....yeahhh no. I ski race in the winter and love to run and do 5k's etc. in my spare time. I am also a big fan of Rochester kickball leagues. I like to stay up on current events, the news, politics, movies, and television because I'm a nerd like that but I think it is all fascinating. That's all for now, if you want to know more please message me! Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Park Avenue. The American West. Cinque Terre, Italy. Grand Cayman Islands. Pretty much I love to travel and see the world. I try and go on at least 5 or 6 trips a year if not more!

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, listening to all kinds of music, Netflix, hanging out with my friends whenever I can, and staying up to date on current events. I'm a big proponent of street smarts and knowing what is going on in the world

For fun

I am a huge Western New York sports fan as well as Miami Redhawks my alma mater. I enjoy the outdoors a great deal. I am a big skier, hiker, runner etc. One of my favorite things to do is go out with my buddies for a beer and watch football or hockey

Last read

I don't get the time to read as much as I should, but I love biographies, Dan Brown, Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings books, Hunger Games trilogy, Catch me if you can biography, and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University!