Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-64 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and Talented woman that will steal your heart and keep a smile on your face.

In her own words

I may be 59 posted 50 to get your attention. So eat your Wheatie's because I am in great physical shape size 2 . I am attracted to men that take pride in their appearance yet are cerebral. I am looking for someone who not only is a knock out visually,but the same intellectually with an outgoing personality. I am interested in politics, sports, current events, exploring life to its fullest. Integrity and a warm loving heart is a real turn on. I am a giving and nurturing person, very affectionate and would appreciate the same. I am looking for my best friend , someone to laugh,love and cry. Please do not be offended but I prefer to date a man on my same faith. I will NOT respond to winks only e-mails since I found that most men that wink are not full members and I cannot communicate with them. I WILL NOT RESPOND TO MEN WHO ARE SEPARATED YOU ARE STILL LEGALLY MARRIED AND I AM NOT INTERESTED UNTIL YOU ARE DIVORCED. I would appreciate that you would be mindful of my preferred age range I am not a cougar but also not interested in meeting a man older than 65 Thank your for respecting my wishes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are Italy ( the Amalfi coast),Monaco and London. Here in the US I enjoy NYC,Laguna Nigel, and my home town of Boston.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Asian and Mediterranian. I watch my figure (size 2) so I like to keep it healthy. Favorite music is all genres except for country. I am a professional singer and voice coach and my passion is R&B, Jazz, and Broadway.

For fun

I am an eclectic woman. I love to explore new places yet I am very comfortable sharing a pizza on the couch watching a DVD. I enjoy theatre, museums, spectator sports favorites are baseball and basketball. I love to cook it is therapy for me.

Last read

I last read " Nazi Lieutenants Wife" incredible true story of survival during WW2. I prefer to read biographies and non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Health Science with a minor in Fine Arts with a concentration in voice and theatre from the University of Massachusetts in Amherst.