Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Chuluota, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Native Floridian raised right with morals, values and integrity. To sum it up a southern gentleman.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile.... Where to start... I am a 30 yr old easy going guy. I have a great career working as a loan originator in the automotive industry.? I graduated from UCF in 2008 with a degree in finance an a minor in economics and economic theory. I enjoyed my time out at Ucf and will always be a knight, go knights!!!!!! I am a huge sports fan mainly football ( go new england) college(florida and UCF) and basketball. I work hard and on my days off you will find me out on my boat fishing and cruising around or out and about. I also enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie or watching some tv. I am not big into the bar or club scene but enjoy going with friends or coworkers to watch a sporting event. I love movies, going out to dinner or just doing something active like going to the gym a few days a week. Fun/interesting facts: visually impaired and have to wear glasses or contacts 2. I just purchased my own house and love fixing it up and doing things to make it my own.3. I am very close to my entire family( they all live in florida). What am I looking for??? I am looking for a person who will be a great friend who will accept me for me who is non judgemental and who I can have meaningful conversations with and enjoy the good and bad times together. I am also looking for someone who will be a rock for me and I them, who I can count on to be at my side when I am in trouble and I them. I dont smoke ( i am allergic to smoke) If I have caught your interest drop me a line I would love to talk and see where things go. Thanks Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

deisney, universal, the beach, any lake or river downtown, winter park magic games


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

favorite music: rock, country, and hip hop

For fun

hang with family, fish, hike, go to theme parks, and relax at home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a auto loan underwriter for a large american car manufacturer and I love what I do. it is challenging and everyday is a new experience
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree