Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Macedon, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Take a chance, it's worth it. You could be missing something great.

In his own words

I guess I'm just looking to see whats out there beyond the people I know. I think of myself as a level headed guy with a bright future. My family and friends are some of the most important things to me. They are the ones who are always there through the good and the bad. I love playing with all of my nieces and nephews and i'm definitely looking forward to a few little boogers of my own. I still like to go out and do things and have fun while doing it. From grocery shopping to a quiet bar for the evening. I would like to continue doing that while building a relationship with someone. So a little about me. I work a full time day job and i like what i do and the people i work with. I have gotten a promotion recently and i am confident that I will continue to advance. I am in the middle of purchasing my first house and will be moving to macedon. I love to camp, go to concerts, ride my motorcycle, go to the beach, fix things, play horse shoes, and many other things. I am looking for a relaxed girl that also has a bright future. Being able to go out and hang with the guys and rip on them as much as they may rip on you is a plus. Someone who also likes to either make a nice meal together or go out for a nice date. I could even cook you a meal. For real, i'm a pretty decent cook. Just a down to earth girl that is supportive, loving, kind, and easy going..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently have two completely opposite dogs. I used to have cats and horses too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allegheny region, Ithaca region, love nature and being outside.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Family friends my dogs riding my motorcycle

For fun

Anything stimulating or challenging. im not a nerd by any means but i do enjoy a good challenge. Great with cars and home renovation stuff.

Last read

The Wayne county times. Haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical designer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electromechanical engineering technology bs