Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enlightened, Engaging, Entertaining the 3 E's for me Ellyn

In her own words

I can only wink at the moment. Who am I? My name is Ellyn I am an upbeat, kind, caring, patient wise for my age loving woman. I'm figuring out my life as a young adult I'm currently working in an assisted senior living community. Where I care for elderly people, sometimes when they are on hospice, my job can be sad sometimes but most of the time it's rewarding.So if you want someone who knows how to be supportive and will love you for who you are good and bad it's me and I really mean that. I want to be an ICU or ER nurse, I'm looking into getting my Licensed Practical Nursing degree. I started volunteering on an ambulance when I was thirteen and fell in love with the medical field. At sixteen I took a first responder class, followed by a nurse's aide course and finally basic emergency medical technician. I'm a medical career nerd so if you're a medical worker it's just one more thing we have in common. What do I want out of a relationship? I need someone willing to have a mature adult relationship I don't expect 100% compatibility since there are traits I don't care for about myself. I am not religious but I want a soulmate: a person ideally suited to another as a close friend and romantic partner. I want someone to show me how beautiful love can be. I need a man to bring out the best in me and I would love to bring out the best in him That's the kind of girlfriend I will be. Let me show you how great I am. Since I wasn't raised religiously I don't intend to convert to any of the abrahamic religions. Forgive me I find abrahamic religions to be very insulting to women. As a woman, a sister and a daughter I believe women deserve to be treated equally period! Smoking is something I can't tolerate I have sensitive lungs. I don't care to choke on second hand smoke sorry but yuck can't do it. I am not in the best shape of my life but I'm getting healthier. I have a physical job that is working me hard. I'm a full figured woman, despite that I'm strong and enjoy hikes, for me all I have to do is walk out my front door. As long as I don't get seriously hurt I'll try new things but safety is a high priority for me. What can you expect on a first date? I'm not a prude I'm open to XOXO, just keep in mind I'm shy. Don't think I'm testing you, I'll be just getting to know you. I'll be honest dating is a new territory for me. I'm willing to give it a try after all it's great to have a partner to share life with. Just remember. My heart is open, especially when it comes to falling in love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I share a lot of animals with my parents and sister but I am the proud doggy and birdy mommy of 1 four year old chihuahua piglet and a 1 year old Cockatiel Kokopeli.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glenwood hot springs, rocky mountain national park, Denver zoo, mueseum of nature and science Denver art mueseum, central Denver public library, London England, British Columbia Canada, Seattle Washington, Portland Oregon,


Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO

Favorite things

I have a wide open mind when it comes to my hobbies and interests I am what you call a tom boy I like anything from working on my car to doing the typical girl things such as shopping for shoes, pedicures and manicures when I have to money.

For fun

I'm a native Colorado girl I grew up in the mountains and naturally love to go outside and enjoy nature. Downtown Denver, is a great city, but you can't say you've seen Colorado until you've taken a drive through Rocky Mountain national park.

Last read

Silence of the Lambs much better then the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have recently started working as a care giver in an assisted living community. The work can be mentally and physically draining but it's right up my alley of helping people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am very white nearly pale have been my whole life.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I don't have a problem with god I just have a problem his fan club I put my faith in those who I love who passed on I know they are all around me I turn to my elders for advice they are the ones who taught me right from wrong They all did a good job
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School has been an up hill battle for reasons I'll tell you about later. What got me through it was the desire for freedom, to make the world a better place, to be a better person, As far as I'm concerned I'll never stop learning & that's what I want